NYRA Members elected a new Board of Directors. Congratulations to returning board members Jaylen Bledsoe, Keith Mandell, Katrina Moncure and Jeffrey Nadel, and welcome to new board members Jeff Buterbagh, Alexander Cohen, Amy O’Connel, Victoria Minerva Rodríguez Roldán, and Brad White.

The Board of Diectors elected new officers: Jaylen Bledsoe (President); Brad White (Vice President); Victoria Minerva Rodríguez Roldán (Treasurer), and Katrina Moncure (Secretary).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *