This election has been as exciting as always, and as much of a surprise as all elections are. Eleven candidates ran for nine seats in the Board of Directors this year. Incumbents Alex Koroknay-Palicz, Alex Hull-Richter, Adam King, Keith Mandell, and Katrina Moncure were all re-elected to their seats. The newly elected members of the 2007-2008 Board of Directors are Jessica Roeder, Yonathon Yares, and Adam Zarnowski. Two candidates fell short in these elections, Victoria Minerva, and Chip Sinton of NYRA-Orlando. To view the full election results, you can go here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *