At a recent NYRA Board of Directors meeting officers were elected to serve the 2001-2002 term. Alex Koroknay-Palicz was again appointed President, Christopher Coes was appointed to be Vice-President, Chris Manley was appointed Treasurer, and non-board member Rich Jahn was appointed Secretary. The new board has begun to hold regular online meetings and is busy at work getting accustomed to the new positions and sorting through difficulties faced in the past by NYRA. Read officer and Board profiles here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *