The NYRA Board of Directors had its first meeting of the 2002-2003 term and elected new officers of the board. Officers for the new term will be Alex Koroknay-Palicz as President, Kathleen Miller as Vice President, Chris Manley as Treasurer, and Rich Jahn as Secretary. Committee appointments have also been made, and all board committees are getting down to work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *