The 2001 NYRA Elections have finished! It was a competitive election with wonderful turnout, over 60 members voted. The top six vote getters were: Alex Koroknay-Palicz, Christopher Coes, Alex Cotoia, Matt Herman, Chris Manley and Mark Stanford. All newly elected Directors will attend an online meeting shortly to elect officers for the 2001-2002 term. The Annual Report was delivered on Saturday at the General Meeting in Washington, DC, feel free to read the report here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *