Voting has ended, and the results from the 2002 NYRA election are in. It was a competitive election, winning board candidates are: Alex Koroknay-Palicz, Kathleen Miller, Avi Hein, Christopher Coes, Rich Jahn, Brad White, Chris Manley, Jack Ternan, and Darren Alcorn. Coes, Jahn, Koroknay-Palicz and Manley are returning for a second term, the others are new or in the case of Avi Hein returning after a long break. Board member orientation has comenced, and soon the new NYRA Board will get to work. To see full results click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *